Admin

Athletics Department

 

KF Logo

 

 

Athletic Department/Coaches Contact List
Online Forms
Printable Form

COACH Primary Sport Secondary Email address 
       
Sanders, Ajani Athletic Director/Head Football X asanders1@kleinisd.net
Spiller, I. Athletic Secretary X ispiller1@kleinisd.net
Aguilar, R. Asst Football Asst. Boys Basketball raguilar1@kleinisd.net
Angerstein, R. Athletic Trainer X rangerstein@kleinisd.net
Batiste, R.
Beebe, J
Asst Football
Asst Football
X
Asst Boys Basketball
rbatiste1@kleinisd.net
jbeebe1@kleinisd.net
Black, C. Head Boys Basketball Ath Dept Head cjblack@kleinisd.net
Chadwick, C. Asst. G. Basketball X cchadwick1@kleinisd.net
Clark, K Asst. Softball X kclark4@kleinisd.net
Collins, R Head Golf X rcollins4@kleinisd.net
Cook, J Asst Boys basketball X jcook4@kleinisd.net
Davis, P Head Baseball Asst. Varsity Football pdavis4@kleinisd.net
Elliott, M Asst. Varsity Football Asst. Baseball melliott1@kleinisd.net
Everson, L Asst Football X leverson1@kleinisd.net
Fobbs, W. Head Volleyball X wfobbs@kleinisd.net
Harris, R Head Softball X rharris3@kleinisd.net
Hurt, J Head Girls Basketball X jhurt1@kleinisd.net
Kelly, M Head Tennis X mkelly2@kleinisd.net
Lara, S. Asst Baseball Asst Football slara1@kleinisd.net
Loera, J Asst Girls Soccer X jloera3@kleinisd.net
Matthews, A. Athletic Trainer X amatthews3@kleinisd.net
Powell, E Asst Volleyball Asst Girls Basketball epowell1@kleinisd.net
Ramirez, R Head Boys Soccer X rramirez2@kleinisd.net
Ray, C Head Girls Soccer X cray2@kleinisd.net
Reed, A Asst Football X areed4@kleinisd.net
Smith, R. Head Track Asst Football rsmith4@kleinisd.net
Stowell, S. Head Boys CC Asst Girls Track sstowell@kleinisd.net
Verzwyvelt, B. Football (OC) Asst Track bverzwyvelt1@kleinisd.net
Weed, E Asst Football Asst Girls Basketball
eweed1@kleinisd.net
White, G Asst. G. Var. Basketball X gwhite1@kleinisd.net
Wright, S Asst. Var. Football Asst. B Track swright2@kleinisd.net
Wylie, L. Head Girls CC Head Girls Track lwylie@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.